Board Member

Committee Members

ChairmanMr. Joseph YuenManaging Director, China Post Trade Development Co. Ltd. &
CEO, Ecommerce World Limited
Vice PresidentMs. Mei Ling TalibartFounder, French Allure Online
Ms. Lui TongCOO, Strawberrynet
Board MemberMr. Gary NgChairman, Hong Kong Courier Association
Ms. Jean Luc LimManaging Director, RCI
Mr. Daniel CheungSenior Consultant – Pagevamp
Mr. CK ChanManaging Director – Shopping & e-Commerce, HKTV
Mr. Sunny CheungHead of Product Sales Dept., UnionPay International
Mr. Michael SuenManager, Product Development,
Marketing and Sales, Hong Kong Post
Ms. Winnie YipCEO, AME Group Limited
Mr. Gary WongSupply Chain Controller, Watsons
AS Watson Retail (HK) Limited
Mr. Ryan TseManaging Director, Genning Partners Co. Ltd. 
Wholly owned by                                             
Vita Green Health Products Co. Ltd.
Mr. Sam LamCEO, MPAY Limited
Mr. Christopher LauDirector of Future Services, Smartone
Mr. Michael YuenCOO, International Housewares Retail Co. Ltd.
Japan Home Centre (H.K.) Limited
Mr. Tony WongCEO, Shopline
Mr. Tat LeeGeneral Manager, WELEND LIMITED
Mr. Charles ChanManaging Director, CLEARgo e-Business Consultancy Ltd
Mr. Luca BarberisManaging Director, ZALORA Group


Taiwan Market AdvisorMr. Derek HsuGeneral Manager, iJoing Limited 
(subsidiary of Softworld International)
China Market AdvisorMr. Chen XiaoFounder, French Allure Online
Europe Market AdvisorMr. Jorij AbrahamDirector, Ecommerce Foundation
Russia Market AdvisorMr. Alexey FedorovPresident, Russian Association of Internet Trade Companies (AITC)
ASEAN Market AdvisorMr. Pawoot PongvitayapanuPresident, Thai eCommerce Association
Philippines Market AdvisorMr. Bjorn R. PardoPresident, Digital Commerce Association of the Philippines (DCOM) &
Founder and CEO, Xend
India Market AdvisorMr. Nasir JamalSecretary General, the e-Commerce Association of India (ECAI)
Cross Border AdvisorMr. Wu Chang QuanGeneral Manager, Guangdong China Post International EMS
Board AdvisorMr. Benny PangManaging Partner, Benny Pang & Co.
in associate with Loeb & Loeb
Professor Kar Yan Tam, BS, MS, PhDDean of Business and Management, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology &
Director, Tongyi Industrial Group Center for Electronic Commerce
Mr. KK TsangFounder and CEO, The Bees Group
Ms. Christina LauRisk Assurance Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Mr. Kay ChanDirector, Quality Link Consultants Limited